Holwerda Floral & Gifts
0
8233 Byron Center Ave, Suite F Byron Center, MI 49315
LOCAL: (616) 878-9696
Shop
Customer Reviews
Holwerda Floral & Gifts
Local Byron Center, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My Mother’s Day Arrangement was so beautiful! When my daughter ordered she was told that it wouldn’t get to me in time but you pulled it off a day early! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement is beautiful! Very satisfied! Work of art!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are beautiful!! A hug surprise!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I am letting you know the birthday bouquet you made for my wife was absolutely stunning. You are a credit to florist!!! Thank you!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 2:44 pm

We appreciate your kind words!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Live 2 1/2 hours from this florist...ordered sympathy flowers and they were delivered in less than a couple hours to the family. Top notch florist! The flowers were beautiful and most importantly the family loved them. Would 100% recommend this florist to anyone...near or far.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2019, 1:24 pm

Thank you!! We really appreciate your positive feedback!!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were delivered same day as ordered in a timely fashion and they were gorgeous! I was not disappointed with the quality of the arrangement.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2019, 5:15 pm

Thank you!
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

1st time ordering. Receipent said they were beautiful
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Arrangements were very nice; but I thought price was on the high side.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Second time I’ve ordered in the morning and they’ve delivered by mid-day. Always quick and nicely done.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very nice!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

They were very helpful and kind.
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were gorgeous! Delivery was prompt! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very nice bouquet of flowers. I appreciated the call that they were delivered since I was not at home at the time.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The choices of flowers and speed of the delivery were impressive! I would definitely order from Holwerda Floral & Gifts again for family and friends in the west Michigan area!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KS

I just ordered a bouquet for my daughter-in-law who is experiencing some difficulties. Not knowing who to order from when living out of town I definitely hit the jackpot!! The bouquet Cindy had arranged for her was so beautiful and personable. Thank you so much for caring!! No words can express our sentiments.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Byron Center, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Holwerda Floral & Gifts
8233 Byron Center Ave, Suite F
Byron Center, MI. 49315
Local: (616) 878-9696

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at